News Release

Alumni of the Year and Honorary Alumni Announced

The 2009 Alumni of the Year and the 2009 Honorary Alumni have been announced:

De Jong
of the Year—Dr. Richard ’76 & Patty ex’75 De Jong

Read more about the De Jongs.


Honorary Alumni Awards

David Ribbens

Anita Visser

Steve & Kathy Westra

Read more about these recipients.

Recipients will receive their awards at the Presidential Alumni Dinner on Friday, February 6, at 6:30 p.m. in the Ozinga Chapel Grand Lobby during Homecoming weekend. The alumni office thanks everyone who participated in the nominations.

For more information on the Homecoming 2009 schedule, registration, and hotel information, visit our Homecoming page.

Trinity Homepage | News & Events